About NOVA


The mission of The National Organization for Vehicle Accessibility is to assist those with mobility needs through education, information and product acquisition.


NOVA envisions a future where everyone has the accessible transportation they need to experience fulfilling, active lives.

Board of Directors


  • Dave Hubbard, President – National Mobility Equipment Dealers Association
  • Pat Foy, Vice President – Bruno Independent Living Aids
  • Paul Musso, Treasurer – Adaptive Driving Alliance
  • Liz Green, Secretary – Association for Driver Rehabilitation Specialists


  • John Anschutz – Shepherd Center
  • Michael Beck – Wilkes & McHugh
  • Julie Boynton – Q’Straint
  • Sam Cook – Superior Van & Mobility
  • Greg Kiser – BraunAbility
  • Rich Venhaus – United Access

Board Member Emeritus

  • Melissa Braun-Dennis
  • William Siebert
  • Carolyn Watts

Executive Director

  • Rosemarie Calvert

View The National Organization for Vehicle Accessibility’s most recent Annual Report here.