The mission of The National Organization for Vehicle Accessibility is to assist those with mobility needs through education, information and product acquisition.

Board of Directors


  • Dave Hubbard, President
  • Mark DiRosa, Vice President
  • Paul Musso, Treasurer
  • Liz Green, Secretary


  • John Anschutz
  • Michael Beck
  • Julie Boynton
  • Dave Brown
  • Patrick Foy
  • Greg Kiser
  • Rich Venhaus
  • Jeff Weston

Board Member Emeritus

  • Melissa Braun-Dennis
  • William Siebert
  • Carolyn Watts

Executive Director

  • Andrea Vrobel

View The National Organization for Vehicle Accessibility’s most recent Annual Report here.